Find a Branch

Branch

  • HMAS Cerberus

    Retail Centre, Phillip Road,
    HMAS Cerberus, VIC 3920
    Australia
    (03) 5931 2400
    cerberus@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Thursday
    9:00am - 5:00pm

    Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    ATM: Building 516, Western Point

  • Victoria Barracks Melbourne

    Victoria Barracks, H Block, 256-310 St Kilda Road,
    Southbank, VIC 3006
    Australia
    (03) 9682 3642
    vicvic@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8.30am - 3.00pm

  • Simpson Barracks

    Building 40, Mactier Club, Greensborough Rd,
    Macleod, VIC 3085
    Australia
    (03) 8481 7420
    simpson@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Thursday
    9:00am - 5:00pm

    Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm


    Lunch closure
    2:00pm - 2:30pm

  • Puckapunyal

    Shop 3, Malaya Road,
    Puckapunyal, VIC 3662
    Australia
    (03) 5735 7596
    puckapunyal@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Thursday
    9:00am - 5:00pm

    Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Gaza Ridge Barracks

    Borella VC Club, Gaza Ridge Barracks,
    Bandiana, VIC 3694
    Australia
    (02) 6055 2329
    bandiana@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Latchford Barracks

    Latchford Barracks, Cnr Murray Valley Hwy & Bonegilla Rd,
    Bonegilla, VIC 3691
    Australia
    (02) 6055 4001
    bonegilla@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Wednesday
    9:00am - 2:00pm

    Thursday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    Friday
    9:00am - 2:00pm

  • Royal Military College Duntroon

    Royal Military College, Fraser Road,
    Duntroon, ACT 2612
    Australia
    (02) 6269 5300
    duntroon@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Russell Offices

    Ground Floor, Building R2, Russell Offices, Kelleher Drive,
    Russell, ACT 2600
    Australia
    (02) 6265 1905
    russell@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • ADFA

    Academy House, Australian Defence Force Academy,
    Canberra, ACT 2600
    Australia
    (02) 6268 8133
    adfa@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Campbell Park

    Campbell Park Office, Ground Floor Cafeteria, Northcott Drive,
    Campbell, ACT 2612
    Australia
    (02) 6266 4244
    campbell@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • RAAF Base Wagga

    Scherger Club, RAAF Base Wagga,
    Forest Hill, NSW 2651
    Australia
    (02) 6922 8526
    wagga@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Kapooka

    Edmondson Club ARTC, Blamey Barracks,
    Kapooka, NSW 2661
    Australia
    (02) 6971 2038
    kapooka@adcu.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    Thursday
    9:00am - 8:00pm

    ATM: Building 34, Kapooka Army Base

  • HMAS Creswell

    RANC Canteen Building, HMAS Creswell,
    Jervis Bay, NSW 2540
    Australia
    (02) 4429 7863
    creswell@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 2:00pm

     

  • HMAS Albatross

    Credit Union Complex, HMAS Albatross,
    Nowra Naval, NSW 2540
    Australia
    (02) 4421 5147
    albatross@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm 

  • RAAF Base Edinburgh

    Shopping Centre, McNamara Drive, RAAF Base Edinburgh,
    Edinburgh, SA 5111
    Australia
    (08) 8259 3100
    edinburgh@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    ATM: Building 289, RAAF Base Edinburgh

  • Holsworthy Barracks

    Maxwell Building, Macarthur Drive, Holsworthy Barracks,
    Holsworthy, NSW 2173
    Australia
    (02) 9731 6999
    holsworthy@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 4:00pm

    ATM: Building K50, Macarthur Drive

  • Pitt St

    Defence Plaza, Level 23, 270 Pitt St,
    Sydney, NSW 2000
    Australia
    (02) 9393 2176
    pitt@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:30am - 3:00pm

  • Garden Island

    Building 67 Garden Island Dockyard
    Potts Point, NSW 2011
    Australia
    (02) 9308 1103
    gid@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 4:00pm

  • Clarence Street Sydney Branch (Head Office)

    Level 18, 45 Clarence St
    Sydney, NSW 2000
    Australia
    (02) 9240 4119
    service@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 4:30pm 

  • HMAS Waterhen

    Building 1, First Floor Balls Head Road, HMAS Waterhen
    Waverton, NSW 2060
    Australia
    (02) 9926 2476
    waterhen@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Wednesday
    9:30am - 2:30pm

    Thursday
    9:30am - 3:30pm

    Friday
    9:30am - 1:30pm

  • HMAS Watson

    HMAS Watson, Cliff Street,
    Watsons Bay, NSW 2030
    Australia
    (02) 9337 0347
    watson@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:30am - 1:30pm

  • RAAF Base Richmond

    Building 327, RAAF Base Richmond,
    Richmond, NSW 2755
    Australia
    (02) 4588 5333
    richmond@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Thursday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    Friday
    9.00am - 2.00pm

  • RAAF Base Williamtown

    Building 17, Frontline Canteen Complex, RAAF Base Williamtown,
    Williamtown, NSW 2314
    Australia
    (02) 4965 0213
    williamtown@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Singleton

    Jefferys Club, Lone Pine Barracks,
    Singleton, NSW 2330
    Australia
    (02) 6572 1405
    singleton@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Thursday
    9:00am - 2:30pm

    Friday
    9:00am - 2:00pm

  • Rockingham

    23 Chalgrove Ave,
    Rockingham, WA 6168
    Australia
    (08) 9599 2100
    rockingham@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:30pm

  • HMAS Stirling

    Building A34, Stokes Road,
    HMAS Stirling, WA 6958
    Australia
    (08) 9553 2425
    stirling@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 4:00pm

  • RAAF Base Amberley

    RAAF Base Amberley Building 726 Hudson Road, RAAF Base Amberley
    Amberley, QLD 4306
    Australia
    (07) 5361 1670
    amberley@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:30pm

  • Gallipoli Barracks

    Henry Dalziel Club, Building 02, Gallipoli Barracks, Rattey Street,
    Enoggera, QLD 4051
    Australia
    (07) 3551 0700
    enoggera@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 4:30pm

    ATM available

  • Lavarack Barracks

    C/- MILPO, Lavarack Barracks,
    Townsville, QLD 4813
    Australia
    (07) 4412 2000
    lavarack@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:30pm

    ATM: AAFAC Canteen, Building R2201 Buka Close

  • RAAF Base Townsville

    Canteen Complex, RAAF Base Townsville,
    Townsville, QLD 4810
    Australia
    (07) 4728 2890
    townsville@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Thursday
    9:00am - 4:30pm

    Friday
    9:00am - 2:00pm

  • HMAS Cairns

    HMAS Cairns, Draper Street,
    Cairns, QLD 4870
    Australia
    (07) 4051 9115
    cairns@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday 
    9:00am - 4:30pm

    ATM available

  • Larrakeyah Barracks

    Building 241 Larrakeyah Army Base
    Larrakeyah, NT 0820
    Australia
    (08) 8981 2245
    larrakeyah@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    ATM: Navy Canteen, Allen Ave

  • Robertson Barracks

    Concessions Facility, Suvla Bay Road Robertson Barracks
    Palmerston, NT 0831
    Australia
    (08) 8995 7800
    robertson@adcu.com.au

    Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 4:30pm

Your browser is out-of-date!
click here to access online banking click here to upgrade your browser

×